The Navajo Region is comprised of five (5) Agencies. Agency program staff report directly to their respective Regional Program Division or Branch Chiefs, whom report to the Deputy Regional Director for Trust or Indian Services, with the exception of the Eastern Navajo Agency. The staff at the Eastern Navajo Agency report to the Superintendent.